University Leadership

The Administration

View the Organizational Chart for the Administration [PDF]

President's Office

Provost's Office

  • Provost and Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs: S. David Wu
  • Vice Provost, Academic Affairs: Michelle Marks
  • Vice President, Enrollment Management: Vacant
  • Vice President, Global Strategies: Anne Schiller
  • Vice President, Research and Economic Development: Vikas Chandhoke
  • Vice President, University Life: Rose Pascarell
  • Associate Provost, Distance Education: Vacant
  • Associate Provost, Enrollment Planning & Administration: Renate Guilford
  • Associate Provost, Faculty Development: Kim Eby
  • Associate Provost, Graduate Education: Cody Edwards
  • Associate Provost, Institutional Effectiveness: Karen Gentemann
  • Associate Provost, Institutional Research & Reporting: Kris Smith
  • Chief Executive Officer, Prince William Campus: Annie Hunt Burriss
  • Associate Provost, International Programs: Yehuda Lukacs
  • Associate Provost, Undergraduate Education: Janette Muir
  • Associate Vice President, Research Operations: Mike Laskofski
  • University Librarian and Dean of Libraries: John Zenelis
  • Assistant Provost, Academic Affairs: Claudia Rector
  • Assistant Vice President, Regional Campuses: Kathleen Johnson
  • Assistant Vice President, University Life: Vacant
  • Assistant Vice President, University Life: Jana Hurley
  • Assistant Vice President, University Life: Pam Patterson

Senior Vice President's Office

  • Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance: Jennifer (J.J.) Wagner Davis
  • Vice President for Facilities: Thomas Calhoun
  • Vice President, Information Technology, CIO: Marilyn Smith
  • Vice President and Controller, Auxiliary & Fiscal Services: Elizabeth Brock
  • Vice President Human Resources & Payroll, and Chief Human Resources Officer: Linda Harber
  • Assistant Vice President, Environmental Health & Safety: Julie Zobel
  • Interim Assistant Vice President, Budget & Planning and Chief Budget Officer: David Moore
  • Chief of Police: Eric Heath


Mason Songdo Campus

President's Council